Congratulations to the winners of the Twentieth Collection!

21 COLLECTION IS May 31, 2018

days hours minutes

8 18 28

Toy photographers
  • Total
  • Last Collection
№1 Photographer of 2017 Charles Finsterbush
15 countries presented
116 photographers total
9.15% of all images selected
TOP 5 countries
  • United States
  • Germany
  • Guatemala
  • Argentina
  • Spain
TOP 3 photographers of 2017
20 collection Published: 05 May 2018
2 countries
9 photos selected
TOP 3 countries
  • United States
  • United Kingdom
Maximum uploaded photo
About us

Toy Photo Awards is an international contest for toy photography. We look for photographers who combine stunning quality and style of imagery. Recent work of our members intended to provide an ongoing inspiration and also a snapshot of the most innovative photographic work being produced in the Toy photography world.

We a€™re always on the look out for top talent to bring into the directory. Every month, a curated competition is open for submissions. Of these submissions, less than 3% are selected by a panel of curators as "Toy Photo Awards" and these awards are added to the photographers' portfolio pages and are used to determine their rankings. Each jury member is hand picked because of photographic talent and knowledge of photography.
In September 2018 we will publish the list of World Best Toy Photographers based on the quantity of won awards from September 30, 2017 till August 31, 2018.
Josh Michaels
Baton Rouge (United States)
Dan Leonard
Norwich (United Kingdom)
May 2018
new members
James Gibbs
Cornelius (United States)
Mohd Alawadhi
Ar Rifā‘ (Bahrain)
Tony Palazzolo
Philadelphia (United States)
Rómulo Quelopana
Lima (Peru)
Bransen Agu
Honolulu (United States)
Alex Valeur
Copenhagen (Denmark)
Varian Cahyadi
Jakarta (Indonesia)
Eugenio Torres
Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Wollf Reimers
Philadelphia (United States)
Ali Haji
Manama (Bahrain)
Mingki Halimtan
Jakarta (Indonesia)
Rudi Teruel
Taipei (Taiwan)